Vlog #17: Message to my boss. I'm gonna STEEM ON!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Vlog #17: Message to my boss. I'm gonna STEEM ON!!!!!

<

Welcome back to another Vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you all are having a wonderful Steemiful day.  As for me I might not have had the greatest news today but I am happy to finally be free.  Free to do what I please when I please and not have to answer to anyone but myself.  Even though I did not choose to be in this position, in life you must always play the hand you are dealt.  My boss probably thinks that he is good with a full house but he doesn't know that I just flopped four of a kind!!!!!

So enough about my old boring retarded dirty nasty greasy zombie creating job.  Let's talk about Steemit!!!!!  There is a rap battle coming up that I saw a post for and I am thinking about joining.  I love music and lately I have been highly motivated to freestlye and write new rhymes.

Tonight I am going to the studio to record my cover of @fyrstikken song "Do you wanna trade some Shitcoins"  I am going to try my hardest to record a music video to it as well so that everyone who likes the song can see it the way it should be shown.  There is two days of voting left and it is very close.  I was in the lead throughout the week but now I currently sit in second place.  I am trailing by four votes.  Many of you know that I am a true team player.  If you want to see me win this competition please click on the picture below and cast your vote on my video!!!!

I hope you all enjoy this post and have a great day!!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Quitting your Job... Sometimes it leaves us Conflicted.. but can be Very Liberating. I've Quit a lot of Jobs.. Always felt better Afterwards.. for some reason. Hope you find Something Better.

I quit several, got fired once, made up my own gigs and am always glad for the lessons along the way...and who it all formed me to be. Ever do Slam Poetry?

🙌🏼

Wish i was up there for u, i'd come at that lames neck for playing wit my fam's food. Stay blessed bro

Thanks my G I appreciate it!!!!

i worked at McDonalds for 2.5 years. I can relate to you a little. You are definitely good at motivating. I look forward to your stuff man with Steemit you are on to bigger and better things.

keep that shit real g we know our true value!

Word you already know my g!!!!

I've been following you for a while, and just want to say congrats on getting to where you are. You found a niche, you're hustling, you're gonna make it. Inspiring too.

Thanks homie don't forget to cast your vote for the competition

Well done post thanks for sharing

just voted, very talented!

thanks man I appreciate me.

Hold up...If you don't mind me asking where were you working and what were you doing. Also how did they find out about your vlog...

I was working cleaning restaurant hoods...and i believe that somebody showed it to them.

I don't know, Do you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69