Using my Bitpay card to buy Tim Hortons and also spreading the word about Steemit!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Ever since I joined Steemit I have learned about the power of crypto coins.

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are are having a great day. As for me once again I cannot complain. Everyday I get to wake up and breathe in this precious air it is a win in my book. No sense in complaining about things that are out of my control. All I can do is work to be more in control of the things in my life.

Today I roll to Tim Hortons to grab my daily fix of medium roasted coffee. So what better than to show the world that I can use cryptocurrency to buy one of America's Favorite Beverages. I even got a chance to speak to the drive-thru worker and speak about Steemit. I have done this in the past and was usually greeted by skepticism and weird looks. Many times people try to tell me that they know exactly what Bitcoin is. When in fact they really have no idea about blockchain technology really is.

I think it's important for all of us to start spreading the word about cryptocurrency and everything related to it in order for this revolution to be successful. It is up to each and every single one of us to educate anyone that we introduced to this community. Wether it is Bitcoin or Steemit we should take the time to teach people the real truth about crypto.


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

S T E E M I T (dot) COM!

Thankful we got a guy like you out there spreading the word. When people ask me how I make extra money I always start with Bitcoin too. And it's quite fascinating that 90% of people never even heard of it before and those that do have a vast misunderstanding of what it's about!

prettygood starch.png

A man who is grateful for life when he wakes up each morning is very inspirational. Much love to you getting out and spreading the word.

haha nice, so I'm assuming you're Canadian? Me too, I'm from Montreal.

Hey what gave it away? Tim Hortons? Montrealer here too.

Nice! A neighbouring Steemian! :) Yes, Tim Hortons gave it away lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50