The Downvote is a necessary evil on Steemit!!!!! Sometimes it might get abused but we need it to keep things original!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Some people don't like the fact that there is a downvote button on Steemit. But without it this platform would be overrun with GARBAGE!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you all are having a great day today. As for me I'm doing A -Ok. Bitcoin seems to be going insane and the rest of the market is ready for this GREEN party.

I kinda just picked up the camera today and spoke about several different things but the main topic is the whole DOWNVOTE button. I have not had any major bad experiences with it but I have seen people go through some crazy stuff. It's hard to see some of these people go through these situations but in the end I feel the good will always outweigh the bad. So if you are putting out genuine content than you will have nothing to worry about. Yeah maybe one day you might piss off the wrong person and your life will suck for a week or two. Most likely that person will not go to the extent of making your life a living hell. But I have seen a couple nut cases on Steemit and I'm not here to point any fingers.....lol

The DOWNVOTE button will keep this platform clean of the filth, copy cat, and scammers. Watch my vlog for my whole take on this topic.


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Without it there'd be so much more "Upvote 4 upvote" comments lol And a lot more nasty stuff. What's good Mr Viquez!

That's a factamundo! I love this dude! Mr. Viquez We HERE!

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.

Bro, I'm showing love on this side!
When I used to smoke cigarettes, I was always 5-8 minutes.
14 minutes, you were multi-tasking, like a beast!

hey bro @mrviquez,
Excellent post and video is very very nice ..the camera is great and good talk.

I feel the same way!

You're so right on this.. I appreciate what you are doing for the community. We need more honest people inhere!

Follow me if you want to catch the early waves of new ICOs coming up. I write several original reviews of new & active ICOs every week.
See you @andreashauser - and thank me when you're rich :)

Preach it son!

Learned something new today.

Yes, you are very true The DOWNVOTE button will keep this platform clean of the filth, copy cat, and scammers. This type of option provides the safety to content writer and cleansing for the whole environment. Thanks for sharing such valuable information.

If only there was a measure by which it couldn't be abused. But yes, in order to keep things clean we do need a broom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63