Streaming Live From GCR Studio!!!!! Another Steem Powered Studio Session!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Once again I'm hitting the Studio to make some music all powered with Steem!!!!

I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

yooooo!! Fly shit boy this is some fire you know my team is on it...

Yo this is sick man, I can tell you're hungry and got that fiery energy just from your voice. You and your producer got some good communication goin too

I really liked the song and the studio is amazing!

What a great way to see behind the scences how music is made. It is cold in Maryland too. Looking forward to more videos like this , definately cool to watch :) Btw you got a new follower!

Nice one man keep it up, did you manage to look at some UK Grime!

keep it up :D im watching u rn

I'll visit your studio someday

yeah i also enjoy your shows and videos you are really best in rap singing @mrviquez

You are very fantastic in making post, I am proud like you, you are very genius in making post, your post is very good and extraordinary.

Amazing post

Based on the level of today's rappers, yours is pretty high, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81