My Steem funded trip is going smoothly!!!!! Woke up this morning and Bitcoin is over $4500!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Waking up in the morning and seeing Bitcoin over $4500 is a great feeling I just can't get enough of!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a great day!!!!! As for me I am doing great and you guys already know that I don't really complain about things even when it doesn't go my way.  I came on this trip to drop off my son  for school and try to see my mother.  Unfortunately she isn't answering the phone at the moment.  Yeah I am a little sad but I just gotta keep it moving.  I am going to attempt to get in contact with her before I leave back to Buffalo.

On another note me and the big homie @youngogmarqs hit up the studio last night.  The lighting was very dark and I didn't wanna mess up the vibe and ask them to cut the lights on for my vlog.  So I wasn't able to get good footage.  On a more positive side I got my boy A1Beatz to sign up last night and he has already been approved.  I know that this might be the start of something great.  He is a very skilled Hip Hop producer and will be adding a lot of great value to this platform.  He is already very active on other social media platforms.  So be on the lookout for his intro post real soon!!!!!

Oh and by the way BITCOIN is doing the dam thing today!!!!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

When you bought 5 BTC around 3k and its still winning! Glad you are having a good time brother.

Fantastic Post and looks like your having a great time spreading Steemit to the rest of the world Brother great work!

Fireeee with you and Yogi!!

@mrviquez - And now, compliments of platforms like steemit, steem and all other crypto currencies we are all beginning to get a taste of what true freedom is! It is so wonderful to see how it is changing peoples lives for the better!

Awesome to see that you are having a "whale of a time" haha - no pun intended!! lol

Happy travels :)

I wanna see steemit on top of the list...!!!

Keep up the Steem!

nice.. i like it.

bitcoin i hope will go to 10000$ this year

I love these vlogs. & I can see my man Young-0-Geeeee!!

Two gladiators together in ONE vid! Nice!!

Upvoted

Nice! :) But It will be bad if it turns out that it was just a dream and you realize that you have lost them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56