Just Powered Up 591 Steem!!!!! If You Don't Get Ya SteemPower Up You will Get Buried When The Flood Gates Open!!!

in #vlog7 years ago

I'm on a mission to power up as much Steem as possible no matter the price!!!! 20Mvests here I come!!!!

I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Such a pity I had to do all those power downs due to life hitting me hard.
Time to rebuild!

Love you my brother!

Upvoted

BOOM!

That's what's up!

Damn man, I'm afraid I joined a bit too late... I'm trying to power up, but its coming slowwww... real slow!

So many people are skeptical and feel like everything is a scam. @rest100 told me to get in I didn’t even blink I jumped at the chance . Nothing like investing in yourself.

I'm glad I bought some a few months ago to powerup with. I got real lucky because it was at 1.25. It's been rising and more people are discovering it so I'm excited for its future :)

Watching it now. I always learn something from you Bro! 2018 is the year we go mainstream!

Damn Steemit need to sort their algos out. Maybe, to show the people you upvote most frequently first in the feed. Or add a notifications option. I always miss your posts (given the time difference). Anyway good to see you doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46