Just got blessed with an Additional 25,000 Steem Power!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Just got blessed with an Additional 25,000 Steem Power!!!!!

Welcome back to another post by your boy @mrviquez  I hope you all are having a great day.  My day just got a lot better!!!!!  Today I sold some bitcoin and when I returned to my house I found an extra 25,000 SteemPower!!!!!  YOu can only imagine the grin on my face when I saw that amount delegated to me.

The insane part is that the person who put up the SteemPower gave me and @hardikv 25,000 SteemPower each!!!!!  He didn't do it for the fame because he wishes to remain anonymous.  All I want to do is shout his name from the roof top to thank him but I will respect his wishes.

All I can hope is that one day I can be in the position to bless someone in this same way!!!!! I will work hard to make sure that it becomes a reality.  I am still a little shocked and it hasn't fully sunk in yet.  When I wake up in the morning I will probably still think that I am dreaming.  One thing is for sure there is a fire that has been lit that is raging out of control.  Now it's time to control that energy and become the Steemologist I deeply want to become.


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!! 

Bitcoin SwC Poker!!!! Download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables. Don't miss out on your opportunity to win the next big hand!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Wow that's truly awesome, you deserve it. The Power Of Steem is amazing! It can change lives!

Wow that is incredible!! The love is real and you are being supported by fans! :D

Stay blessed bro. You're the true champ of that contest

Wawo what cool moment for you enjoy it bro , btw would you like to share from where we can get delegated SP because i have around 600$ want to lease SP plz advise which bots or whales is best

Well when you get to that position, when you will be able to give SP to others then do not forget me @mrviquez and congrats

Thanks for the shout out! Shout out to you brother!

Steem on ✌️

"Shoutout mughat, even though he screamed at me this mornin'!"

Hahaha, that shit killed me!

Shout-Out to All the Goons and Goonettes!!

i_love_goons_tshirt.jpg

MAD RESPECT! You got some major power now! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Man that is awesome!!! Don't get to drunk on ya Steem Power. Guess you can find quality post and upvote them and the best part is that when you're upvoting you will paid as well. Man this site is such a win win!!!

Bro I am so happy for you, I hope you can live off Steem and not have to go back to some lame job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25