It's time to celebrate Bitoin's historic run. Plus a look inside one of my family Get-Togethers!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin passing $6,000 is great but nothing is better than quality family time!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope that all of you are having a great day. As for me it seems like today is gonna be another sunny warm day. That to me is great news since Buffalo usually has summer cut short. On top of that Bitcoin has shocked the world once again. It seems like there is no limit for this magic coin that the legend Nakamoto created.

In today's video I speak on why I feel that Bitcoin will be extremely valuable in the future even more than what it is today. Ever since I started this cyrpto journey I have been slowly trying to get my entire family involved in this space. It hasn't been the easiest task but so far I have converted four of my family members into real believers including my seven year old nephew!!!!!


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Bitcoin just keeps on changing peoples lives for the better. Imagine what it must be like for people in poor countries who can now be a part of the global monetary system!

ain't that the truth @mrviquez gotta have your values in the right order before anything else!

Good video - would be interested in hearing your thoughts on my latest episode of Crypto Nights on my blog, I try and spread positivity too!!

Upvoted and followed.

Alex

"Hey hey we're on our way!" That is the attitude I have.
And I FEEL u.. when u say that it can REACH, perhaps, a Mkt Cap of 1 Trillion dollars (whoa).

It's gonna be slammin'/spectacular !! And I am so pleased that some of people in Africa (and 3rd world nations) can blog (via #STEEMIT) & also can share in the wealth via the various altcoins & #Bitcoin .

Like your music in ze background, too. Enjoyed yr nephew, too ♦♦ You're right, it's GOOD to get em young

P.S. I Look forward to listening to yr program again ☻☻

REAL SHIT, BITCOIN TO INFINITY

thanks for information.


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 331 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

doing great dear

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

Great post job well done

Hello @mrviquez

You performed really great in that video
Keep the fire burning, more bitcoin in your wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54