I told you Bitcoin was gonna bounce back!!!!! Scared MONEY don't make MONEY!!!!! CHINA can't stop the Boulder that is CRYPTO!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

So Bitcoin drops below $3,000 and rebounds to $3,600!!!!! Crypto just can't be stopped PERIOD!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all in greats spirits today.  The markets seems to be having a JOLLY old time today!!!!! So you know that I am in an a great mood today. I try to not let the markets dictate my feelings but it's great to see Bitcoin rebound like that. It's just a reminder that Crypto coins are here to stay forever!!!!!!

The best part is did any of you Steemologists see the super flash sale on STEEM last night. Its was $0.89 last night on Bittrex!!!!! Pretty dope if you ask me. Of course I would love to see STEEM at an all time high but we should all be thinking accumilation stage!!!!! Try to stack as much STEEM as you can. The rocket ship is due to depart real soon. Everyone here is already invited to take a ride on the rocket that is "Velocity" of for you techies....HF20!!!!!!

I believe in STEEM and what it can mean for the future of the internet and Social media. There is nothing like it at the moment and it is hands down the easiest Crypto currency for people to become involved with. Users is what give value to a coin. The future is bright for many coins but I have a hunch the STEEM is the sleeping giant that hasn't awakened!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join our Discord and our mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

Bounce Back by Big Sean

Yeah man Bitcoin Bounced back! (The lyrics in this video start with "Last Night I took an L (Loss) but Tonight bounced back! Wake up in the mornin by tonight i count Stacks!

seriously I was posting this video for people during the Bitcoin "crash" a few days ago to remind them that Bitcoin ALWAYS bounces back

Whatever doesnt kill Bitcoin makes it Stronger!

Let's call the Chinese Gov and Jamie "shadows". They're the ones who created the FUD and when you see such an instant raise in market cap from $97bil to $122bil within an hour, that's not your everyday Jack buying crypto. That was the "shadows" who realised they can play the market and lower their entry point by a substantial amount by simply abusing their influential position and people's fear..

I was waiting for a bear like that so I can get into crypto finally ans bought my first big share of bitcoin when it dropped to 3000$. So happy and excited to be on the market with more than just 2-3 etherium. :)

I'm sure this will not be the last time that Bitcoin holders will have suffered a setback.

I believe you're exactly right. Any healthy market fluctuates. Absolutely no reason to be scared away, but a great chance to jump in.

Right, the highest priority of the merchant, buy when it's cheap.

Investors of Bitcoins will always make out by simply holding and accumulating Bitcoins over time. It's the day traders and margin traders who get raped by these volatility spikes on news. It'll happen every time. Buy Bitcoin and most other crypto, forget trading. My two cents. Thanks for the vlog.

Great Post! I see it the same way. Crypto is just at its beginning. We are all early adopters and it is just starting to gain momentum. Every market has its dips but it'll bounce back.
But I think we will see another downtrend in the next couple of days or weeks before the market will recover to the prices we saw 2/3 weeks ago.
Watch my Video for my take on the China exchange ban and the market forecast:


NOW CONFIRMED: CHINA BANS EXCHANGES - WILL THERE BE ANOTHER CRASH?

Hang on to it! It's all about that long haul.
Love them Vlogs.

Great post

This happens with bitcoin all the time lol!

Nice Post Thanks For sharing
I am joining Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40