I'M BACK!!!!! Interviewing my Nephew, and my thoughts on Hip Hop artists possibly bringing Crypto to the masses!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Hip Hop is extremely powerful and sometimes not given the credit it deserves.

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope that you all are having a great day!!!! As for me I would first like to excuse myself for not posting in the past couple days.  All is well and I just needed a small break.  Now I'm back and ready to give you guys the best just like always.

It seems that every other week another mainstream Hip Hop artists is getting involved with Crypto.  I feel like it's just a matter of time before the cat is out of the bag completely and everyone is racing to get Bitcoin!!!!! Can you imagine the affect it will have in the price of all the coins in our beloved Crypto Eco-System?  If you don't know the answer to that question let me answer it for you........ IT'S GONNA GO TO THE MOON!!!!!

These times are extremely exciting for me and the future looks extremely bright for everyone I know who is dabbling in Crypto Currencies in 2017!!!!!

Watch the vlog 'til the end for a special SNEAK PEAK for a song I have been working on ENJOY!!!!!


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

thanks for coming back.nice video.

nice view, and most welcome man..

I hear ya bros! I read an article just recently about the game launching a cryptocurrency.

With Nas, Jay-z and 50 cent already balls deep in the crypto world from way back, it will only be a matter of time before they bring it to the mainstream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45