History is happening before our eyes what are you going to do to be part of it!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

When the internet boom happened years ago many sat and stared and watched but then nothing. Now they look back and regret not being part of something revolutionary because of fear. Many have become billionaires off of just being the first to do something in the Internet space. When the internet boom happened years ago many sat and stared and watched but then nothing. Now they look back and regret not being part of something revolutionary because of fear. Many have become billionaires off of just being the first to do something in the Internet space.

Everyone of us have been given the opportunity to be part of a special Revolution. It makes me sad sometimes to see people just ignore what I have to say about this beautiful platform. Sometimes I hear people say it is not worth their time to put out a Blog or a vlog. Then turn around and go live on Facebook only to get a couple likes and comments. I guess that is worth their time and speaking their mind isn't. I guess it's their loss. Most of my family and friends have seen my steem experience and have been inspired. There's a saying that goes real recognize real and eventually the real people on this real Earth will realize that steem it is the real deal. And that's real talk!!!!!!Everyone of us have been given the opportunity to be part of a special Revolution. It makes me sad sometimes to see people just ignore what I have to say about this beautiful platform. Sometimes I hear people say it is not worth their time to put out a Blog or a vlog. Then turn around and go live on Facebook only to get a couple likes and comments. I guess that is worth their time and speaking their mind isn't. I guess it's their loss. Most of my family and friends have seen my Steeit experience and have been inspired. There's a saying that goes real recognize real and eventually the real people on this real Earth will realize that steem it is the real deal. And that's real talk!!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

We're definitely at the begining of something big with steem and all the cryptospace in general.

For sure! Facebook...gives me the creeps!

You bet. Steem is still not even $2 per coin!!

Not getting involved at this stage of the platform is the same as not getting involved when youtube first got going strong. Just silly.


I've written a post on the late, great Chuck Berry's music. It's pretty musical. :)

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

dude!!! me and my buddy were having this exact conversation today:) its funny how people feel after realizing this is the dawn of new day

I nver make us of anything.. Never been lucky

I like

Real shit! Gotta stay with the times bro!

Absolutely. I am so glad to be at the ground floor of this revolution. To realize this vision and keep going. All about this movement

amazing times with a big potential.
The best thing is that there are no more gatekeepers.
Wanna become an author - just self publish. Wanna have a TV show or a radio show - just launch a youtube channel or a podcast!
It's all under your control and you can make it happen with a push of a button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46