Having dinner with the fam oh and the Cops barged in my garage while I was on Discord!!!!! Got it on tape!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a blessed day.  As for me I can't complain too much cuz "If you woke up this morning you're winning".  Just to be able to breathe air should be inspiration enough.  But I have something more.  You have something more. We all have something more. We have Steem!!!!!! One of the greatest inventions I have been able to live in my life.  So I hope that brings some joy to your face... Just know that we all are part of something special before it becomes "the next big thing"!!!!!

Yesterday I had a Steemit101 class which came out pretty good and I am pleased with the amount of people that came out to learn. We have a lot of good people willing to teach and help others improve their journey.  It take's one day at a time and in the end things will always get better.  So it makes me happy to see so many people willing and ready to work.

I had a surprise visit from my little sister @crystalrosemeow and my cool nephew.  So I decided to whip something up in the kitchen and pull out the gopro!!!!! My nephew even made a debut showing off his future rap skills he is already starting to develop. He already knows some WU songs!!!!!

After dinner I went downstairs to to my dungeon of a garage to kick with the fellas over on SteemSpeak. There is always action happening every day over there. But tonight things didn't go the way it normally goes.  Yeah just like the title says the Cops barged in my garage while I was on chatting away. They came in and caught completely off guard and I reached for my gopro and I was too late to get anything good just a five second clip of nothing. (Which I left in the video thought it was a lil cool...lol)  They left and I jumped on Discord and told the fellas what had happened. At first they were a lil concerned but I assured them that I was okay.  They asked if I got it on video but I told them I didn't get a chance to get anything.  Sure enough I start to see flashlights and this time my little cube looking GoPro was right next to my hand.  I pointed it to the garage entrance and let the camera roll........Watch the video to see what happens!!!!!!


Music in this video courtesy of the infamous.......


"Cops Theme Song"

Youtuber: The Museum of War



I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text to cast your vote for @theprophet0

Sort:  

Love your videos, food looks bomb and I mean no disrespect but your sister is so pretty I went to follow her blog.

That food looked delish! The bro can cook thooo lol.
Your lil sis is so pretty! :)

That cops theme music tho! lol great post

If you listen to theme while being high or drunk you will laugh your ass off. Try doing that while watching the opening to Cops.

its Great :) thank you for sharing Followed and upvoted

You got my vote and a resteem :]

I'm glad to hear that. Keep going! I am following you.

Awesome video!

Damn cops bro what the....

Upvoted

Uncle David's the best rapper 😎

WOW this was one crazy video! Thank the lord those thieves were caught and the community can rest easy. Stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44