Finally after a very long time I managed to get my license!!!!! lol Yes I know I'm extremely overdue!!!! Plus Bitcoin is $6,000!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago

For those who have to take a road test and want to know YES its NERVEWRECKING!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope that you are all having a great day. As for me I am pretty happy!!!!! I finally received my license!!!!! Today is kind of an off day for me. Can't talk about crypto everyday.

Now I don't have to be nervous driving down the street. Even though I was already used to driving and rarely got nervous. On another note I saw that Bitcoin went officially went over the $6,000 mark. I think that is a show of force and dominance in the crypto world.

To all the Nay-Sayers you all have to realize BITCOIN is here to stay!!!!!


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

long drive.... @mrviquez

steeeeeeeeeem on!

Congratulations. I had to get my license here in Japan after having a US license for over 20 years and they failed me 5 times before they gave it to me.

Yo brother at least you got it man! Better late than never boss! Now time to make some deals.

Congratulations to YOU & to BTC

Well done my man! You're legal now! hahaha

Upvoted

Hi, @mrviquez, Congratulation for the license it will take you on better feeling when driving. BTC will go further than 10 000$ but after the fork, I am sure it will come down in the 5000$ range, then later on, up again to "the moon and further". Keep on good work and Music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30