Coin Airdrops seem to be the new craze at the moment. These "e" coins are popping up on BitcoinTalk so I joined one called ELTCOIN Check it out!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Imagine being involved in an Airdrop and the coin taking flight when it hits exchanges!!!!! Now that's amazing!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a great day. As for me another day on Steemit is always a great one. Being in the crypto space is very exciting to me. There is always a new technology springing up around the corner that could be the next big thing. We are all searching for the next big thing but honestly I am not looking anymore. The next big thing will be STEEM without a doubt in my mind. I could be wrong but my gut is telling me that this platform will is a ticking time bomb. All it takes is for one person with a lot of influence and money to make this thing go viral. But as you all know that would not be the best thing for us at the moment. Once Steemit Inc. is done putting the final touches and rolls out HF19 it's off to the races!!!!!

Today I am talking about all of these airdrops that have been popping up on BitcoinTalk. After the success of eBTC these new announcements started to flood the forum. I think it's a really genius idea and very innovative to distribute all of the tokens via Airdrop. This is sorta new territory for me and many other crypto enthusiasts but I feel that this model gives everyone a chance and being part of a community with a nice amount of coins.

So I searched the forums to see which ones I thought would really be something in the future and I found a couple that really peaked my interest. I came across a post with a coin called ELTCOIN. They were airdropping 84,000,000 coins to everyone that filled out the Airdrop form. I checked out the form filled it out and did a little more research.  They have a very active Telegram and the website looks dope. I'm crossing my fingers that the team behind this coin follows through and continue to build a strong community around the coin. Having a strong community around a coin is the key ingredient for a coin to survive and be successful. As I said in the vlog this is not investment advice and I have not spent any money on this coin.

Click on the picture to join their Telegram group

Also if you want to keep track of this coins progress or just get some more information on the coin here is their BitcoinTalk thread https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2248737.0

Like I said I'm no expert but this seemed pretty dope to me. Maybe I caught a case of FOMO since I missed out on eBTC...lol....All I'm saying is sometimes opportunities can fall on your lap you just have to go look for them.


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Cool I'll check it out!

Preciate that heads up mane! I haven't heard anything bout Airdrops but it sound dope I'ma look into it...

white widow , or Albino spider lol'd at that . But, that was good.

hey the link to the form is in bad "form" , lol...it's all good tho looking it up on google...thanks for the news

If it's going to help fund anything music related, then that gets my vote. Meantime, music videos don't have to be mini epics. Lyric vids, maybe with still photos, work just as well! And they're almost free to do.

Scam coin or a joke coin... who knows maybe a unicorn coin. Checking it out

really good idea . i agree with you .thanks for information ...,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87