Check it out!!!!! NEW music by @mrviquez and @youngogmarqs!!!!! Plus some info on my Daily Steemit Routine and users you should follow

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Any time me and @youngogmarqs get together in the recording studio magic happens.  Recording "Life Track" was no different.

 

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a great day!!!!! As for me I am always looking at the brighter side of things.  Life is too short to be miserable and stressed out about the minor things in life.  Our time is better spent trying to add to our life instead of focusing on the negative.

Today I am introducing you all to a song me and @youngogmarqs recorded over five years ago.  In this vlog I give a little back story on how the song was created.  I hope you guys enjoyed listening to it. Stay tuned because we are currently working on a music project that show the world and Blockchain what we are capable of musically.

Here are some of the user's I mentioned in this vlog 

  • @exlye : A down to earth user from the U.K. who vlogs and blogs about cyrptocurrency and his Steemit experience.  Even though his account isn't small he does not act like a diva.  Big Shout out to you homie.
  • @boxmining A young Crypto Enthusiast delivering up to day info on all things crypto.  If you are new to crypto than this is the place for you!!!!!
  • @adsactly ADSACTLY stands for   Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You!!!!!! They are an Open-Value network willing to work with people from all walks of life.  If you have a talent they can most likely give you a job. Check out their discord the link is on the bottom of the Page.
  • @iamenglishtv  Is another Crypto Enthusiast who delivers up to day crypto news for user of all levels beginners and advanced alike
  • @rest100 Is one of the homies on here that has come out of the gate swinging check out his vlogs for great music and content in general!!!!! 
  • @sportsncoffee Is a great initiative aiming for all sports enthusiasts. Check his page out for a way to win some serious sbd all for free!!!!!

These are just some of the users that I follow here on Steemit.  Check out my next vlog to see what other gems I find on Steemit!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

"Real life music" That was fire! I love that music when it's real and relatable (to your life that is)!

La familia

My BOY MrViquez!

Dope story @mrviquez. Feel like I know you a bit better now . These are the kinds of stories I love hearing & it's cool you can share it with us via vlogging. Peace & love to you guys!

I would like to join you my friend
How can I start؟

@mrviquez I like sincere and original music. Great post. I follow you

allo to all, so nice to see everyone coming into their own, hats off

Excellent article Mr. G !

You are going places !

Upvoted

Hello friend very interested topic I like this post and comments.
Thanks for sharing this post.

Very nice good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59