Bitcoin meetups are pretty dope!!!!! Finally went to my first one yesterday and it was great!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I attended a Bitcoin Meetup in my city and was greeted by Bitcoin enthusiasts!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope that you are all having a blessed day today. As for me I feel like things are starting to fall into place and BlockChain is at the center of it all. I watched a video last night that and the speaker said something that stuck with me. I believe it was a quote from IBM "We believe that BlockChain will do for business what the Internet has done for Communication."

Those are some powerful words from a powerful company. If that doesn't open up your eyes to the power and potential of Blockchain than I don't know what will. I think I am going to start attending these weekly meetups from now on. I got to meet some pretty cool people who have extensive knowledge about Crypto. And here I was thinking I was the only one in WNY dealing with Crypto, it's great to know that I am not alone.

My new motto

Blockchain will do for Business what the Internet has done for Communication!!!!!


Music Video Fund!!!

For all those who wish to donate and help finance some professional music videos here is where you can send donations.

BTC- 1Ev8RheDAvidTy5QHB24aa8ozueBrwbqYE

ETH- 0x9F3f09Ae126Ff9e0ae73B0d48284f8d039719a06

If you wish to donate some STEEM or SBD just send a transfer to @mrviquez with a memo stating "Music Video Fund"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Good times man, see you next week!

Looks great!

extraordinary posts are very useful
How make post behind the scene?? Give me information

Bro we really enjoy this video no doubt so cool bro
We love it😉

what an amazing post i really like it and by the way congratulation for you first BTC ;) hope you to get more and if you can also show us your method that you used to get your first BTC

I think with what momentum bitcoin will pick up this year there will be some more meetups real soon.

I guess I should organize one in Pune, India too ✌️

nice view man! i like that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45