Back With Another Live Studio Session Powered By Steem!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Live at the studio recording some more music. Man I love the power of Steem!!!!


iframe width="560" height="315" src="
" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen>

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

block-buster.gif

Witness Post Announcement
https://steemit.com/witness/@block-buster/official-launch-of-block-buster-witness-supporting-music-and-entertainment-and-growth-of-the-steem-community

I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

It's so satisfying to see steemit powering not just independent musicians the way #openmic does but to see y'all in the studio, making a HOT track all powered by steem. I really believe that blockchain is the future of the music industry and if stuff like this doesn't PROVE that, I don't know what does.

I like this video !!! Thank you!

Hi sir, i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome post

simply great

Brother, is the witness program like a sort of system that allows you to vote for pre-selected accounts all at once? If so, how do you select them and can anyone join? This seems like a great thing for the smaller creators!

Music is love, love is music, music is life, and I love my life. Thank you and good night.

Spent what little I had in my steem wallet currently to promote! You need to be heard!

Great video bro keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39