After filming a long vlog it ended with BITCOIN soaring past $4,000!!!!! We are living in some amazing times!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

It seems like every time I film a long vlog it ends with a bang and last night ended with Bitcoin at $4,000!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a great day!!!!! As for me I am always thankful to see another sunrise and today is no different.  Life can be hard at times but we must look at the things that we do have and not focus so much on the things we don't. I want to have a million SteemPower but instead of focusing on that amount I focus on my own and work on building it up.

The past couple days has been pretty amazing in my eyes.  Most of the crypto coins are returning to their yearly highs.  All that screams to me is Steem is next in line.  I believe Steem will do much better than reach this years all time high but smash it and race past it like a professional marathon runner!!!!!  Notice I didn't say sprinter but marathon runner.  Steem is here for the long haul and everyone knows that a marathon runner will outlast any sprinter on any day.

Bitcoin surpassing the $4,000 mark is a statement to the entire world that cryptocurrency in general is here to stay and not going away any time soon.  Even at the beginning of the year I never thought Bitcoin would be worth this much so that $5,000 mark everyone keeps screaming is now seeming like a reality.  I have heard people say that Bitcoin will be worth $12,000 by January and others say one million in five years.  Honestly this is something that can not be predicted because we are always entering into virgin space every time BTC surpasses another all-time high.  One thing we do know is that most of the good coins are following in BTC's footsteps. 

So my advice to all of you would be to invest into coins that are real working projects like hmmm I don't know STEEM!!!!!! Steem has the potential to mass educate the population on crypto.  Just look at how many people come to this platform with 0 knowledge of crypto and end up learning and investing into other coins.  STEEM is the Gateway-Crypto and in my opinion the one crypto that can really bring this entire market on the main stage of the world!!!!!


Music in this vlog is courtesy of my newest single "Can't go On"


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text to cast your vote for @theprophet0

Sort:  

I think bitcoin hit $10K at the end of this year. and good advice @mrviquez

Good advice bro! thanks.

I wish steem will also follow the race. If bitcoin climb to $4000 mark, why the steem stock in $1.20 more or less. Is there a problem why steem don't move? Is there anything we can do? Then what it is?

Not as much trading with steem atm.

@mrviquez , WOW ... Awesome time and Fair looking ... Upvote ...!!! :sparkles: :camel: :boom:

UPVOTED. very good. I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts. Thanks :D

That's nothing!!! just wait until bitcoin is $100,000

I really would love to see the future and the possibility to take the best choice in this new-for-me crypto world. But your advice has all the sense. I'll be thinking all the day about it. Thank you

I like your posts

Many thanks for sharing this article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87