Sort:  

So glad the American Secret Service didn't come creeping over under the cover of darkness and cut your internet wire!! So happy you are back!

They may well have done haha, it just went pop, small cloud of blue smoke and no internet?
It's still working so far :)
Thanks Melinda ;)

I just did a post about bumping into them yesterday in my neighborhood. You never know!

Maybe they are reading our messages lol. I'll pop over and have a read.

We are probably both on some watch list now!

Probably more than one list after the facebook fiasco? lol

greeting my good friend @ molometer.I see you are always healthy and cheerful. I am happy to have you back with us

Good to be back Putra, the new fibre optic line should make uploading a lot easier and faster.

I'm happy for you that you have a new fiber optic line

Thank you @eduards it seems to be working pretty good so far?

Welcome back ... I as worried about you:)

Thanks for your concern @prydefoltz everything is fine. It's good to be back online with a decent connection. It's working ok so far. Video uploads are much faster.

That's great, Molometer. Very glad to have you among us again:)

Good to see you here again! 😃

Cheers @pipurilla it has been an interesting 7 days offline. I'll tell you all about it in the next videos.

I got to say I was getting nervous. I have seen so many give up recently.

Wow I am jealous. I know fiber optic can carry huge speeds, but Im sure they charge for them as well. Yep monopolies are never a good idea for the consumers! Glad to see you back!

It clocked 42 megabit download speed last night. Super fast with a super huge price but I had to have it for future plans. 10 megabit uploads speed. I'll be testing it for the next two weeks to see if It can handle a witness node.
We've only had it available in this area recently.

I'm glad you're back!! :D I've looked into fiber optic here but right now there are only limited areas you can get it here in Indianapolis.

It was the same here until very recently. They forget about us country folk?

That introductory and ended laugh is so infectious. hihi Fibre optic is really fast, UAE is using it I think a decade ago. But here in Philippines the internet provided are still outdated, even there is fiber optic provided the service is not as good as in UAE. Hope yours will give you satisfaction in using it.

It's working pretty good so far. The countryside areas of the UK have terrible internet access in general and fibre optic costs a lot of money but I had to upgrade as there was no alternative. Monopolies are bad for the consumers.

We can do some live streams now lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87