A Vlog. My Cat attempts the front door

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Smash came to see me on my way home (I usually keep him indoors when I go out), and decided to venture past the fence for once, round to the apartment door, up the stairs, into my apartment and back out the backdoor. Kinda pointless but hey.

Thinking of doing more vlogs but I'm not very charismatic. What do y'all think, you enjoy vlogs about boring ad lib content via a monotonous tone of voice?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Aww! If you have a cat in your vlog, the video is charismatic enough. Also, You should do the steemit name challenge for your cat :v

OH that's a good idea! I've been nominated at least thrice, but Smash actually has a story behind it!

He's such a cool vocal dogcat. I love how he looked at the open gate and then chose to squeeze through the bars instead. I think it's a very amusing thing to watch. Man and his cat bobbling about together. Something peaceful about it with a layer of mobbscomedy attached to it :D

Yeah it was a really beautiful day. The last few days have been pretty wonderful really!

Try having him do tricks... Meow!

I did teach him to sit once as a kitten, but figured there was no point. He does intuitively come to me whenever I call him inside though. Just needy, I guess

Hmmm, like mine. Whenever I'm holding food she follows me like... a dog :P

LOL @ the cats reaction

Lol. Your cat really looks cool. But wondering why it chose to go through the bars :).

P.S: The name "smash" sounds too mean for a cat. :D

Brilliant and just shows the confidence he has in you to follow...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57