You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 170218 - mistakes I've made a few, but in life you can't help being you

in #vlog6 years ago

Just trying to do my part for the community. Like you helped me :) And, your support is by no means little. Gives me the confidence to push forward even harder. We're doing what the real world should be doing on a regular basis...believing in and helping each other.

Crazy-awesome how someone saw that drive to help others in you and gave you the tools to actually work. Never knew that happened to you. But, honestly not a surprise to hear something like that after the last couple months of being here :) It's a very, very, very, refreshing feeling.

And, for believing in me, THANKS! :) So many possibilities here. Such an exciting world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47