My Son's Spinosaurus Drawing! :D

in #vlog6 years ago

Hey, guys! :D
Hope you're all doing well and having a great weekend!

Today, I would like to share to all of you guys about my son's drawing about the Spinosaurus and he really liked it a lot! :D

Hope you guys enjoy this video and don't forget to SUBSCRIBE on my YouTube Channel! :D

Sort:  

haha as a kid i used to love drawing dinosaurs too! 👍
t-rex was so awesome back then. the good old jurassic park 1.. 😌
nice drawing btw!

Me, I used to draw Power Rangers, Dragonball characters and some kind of 90's cartoons! Lol!

Thanks for visiting, man! 😁

man i remember drawing dragonball shit too. all the kamehamehas! the good ol' 90s 😆

Hahahhahaha! :D Missing them, man! :D

Your son is a real artist) I wish you a great day Michael)

Hi, there! I miss you! 😊

I miss you too my friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48