Megaloceros Logbook - Daily Hustle for Wisdom, Money and Strength #4

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


V8-Separator.png
This is my daily life log where I document my daily hustle and struggle to achieve my life, financial and fitness goals (this includes steemit).V8-Separator.png

What was I doing Today?

No school today. Had a nice walk in the sun and made huge progress in my studies for school. In the evening I released a post on steemit. Now I will relax and play some videogames with friends for the rest of the evening-
I also visited nature for a bit and recorded a post for tomorrow.
After that all I did was learning for a math exam tomorrow and eating dinner.V8-Separator.png

Quest of looking like Conans son (training):

Legday today. Did 9 sets of romanian deadlifts. No plateaus so far. As I said my legs grow fast as fuck.
V8-Separator.png

30 Days of Pull-Ups:

I'm currently only on day 7. Stopped at 30 Pull-Ups because I nearly sliced my finger in half. I have to find a way to do Pull-Ups even with this injury.
V8-Separator.png

footer4.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for the motivational words my friend towards my blog post on Steemit and video posts on Dtube. We're all on the same path and I hope we can social media buddies :) I upvoted your video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57