You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WE'VE DECIDED FOR OUR PERIMETER FENCE

in #vlog6 years ago

Your work has always been fantastic, the last time mama-pepper researched about milking and you posted it was educative. I tried it but I failed in my attempt but I hope to do better next time as I've read the post again and also read some stuff about it online too. thanks for inspiring me to do new things and thanks to mummy too, @mama-pepper
this post as well is great, nice construction, Good job sir.

Sort:  

I am glad to hear that you are inspired!

yes, greatly inspired. the word "inspired" is even an understatement, how I wish I find the right word that will plainly speak my mind. I'm going to be a great farmer and a better homesteader. I am pretty sure that decision will be among the best I've made this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54