You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 020218 I'm Moving on Up

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Love the blue sky in the images! Talking of which it may be a good idea to point your dashcam a bit lower so that more of the ground level landscape can be viewed. Had the thought when I watched two of your videos - the sky may be getting too much footage!

Thanks so much for mentioning and linking to my post!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by, that angle is dictated by where I stuck the dashcam mount - if I tip the camera forward all you get is bonnet instead! I might have a go at moving the camera forward - @bobbell69 does some amazing YouTube videos stick the camera to the front bumper - that's a real road eye view!

I don't know if anyone else noticed it or it's just me...lol!

I watched @bobbell69's video and it seems like he has got the angle of his dashcam spot on for the best view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97