surprise vlog camera ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog7 years ago

Best-Vlogging-Camera-For-Kids.jpg
Instead of letting myself naturally allocate the 16 hours I have to eat, sleep, do homework, and procrastinate(which would cut into my sleep) I force myself to sleep earlier so I have to choose between homework and procrastination and homework usually wins. I feel like the best way to describe Grey's behaviour in a lot of situations is 'unreasonably reasonable'. He does the most sensible thing in any and every situation, to the point where it seems completely illogical. I think Las Vegas is one of the few places this really works as the city never seems to shut down. New York may be another good test for this system. Also their is a minimum crack size before which crack growth rate can be predicted. So your plane probably had visible cracks in the airframe as you where flying.

Sort:  

done upvote and comments. You also same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42