Vlog#2 - Wedding Planner w/ my Team Hilas!

in #vlog6 years ago


Good Day dtubers...

So, here's my 2nd vlog and it's all about planning. As you can see the video, I am the one who planned the wedding even if it's my first time in my entire life. But It was a very successful, you just need to believe in yourselves that you can. But honestly, it's very tough for me because I don't have some background about this kind of event. But having a TEAM HILAS everything was chance in fantastica! hahhaha :)

I would like to extend my greetings to my team, co-youth and co-steemians @mercy11 @joelisking a job well done.

Thanks for watching,,

GOD BLESS AS ALL!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice post my friend keep up your job be happy

Thank you so much friend for the compliment. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75