You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Glory - New Intro & POWER UP!

in #vlog7 years ago

Not to shit on your parade, but is the intro supposed to flicker like that? I'm not trying to be a douche here, but the flickering kinda makes it hard to look at now. I liked the second part you added tho, but the main intro was better without the flickering:)

Sort:  

The flickering should not be there in the beginning. Dont know why it does that. Thank you for telling me that. Will try to fix that tomorrow. In the original at Adobe Premiere it does not do that

Yeah, I noticed it straight away so thought I would let you know:) That's weird that it doesnt show in adobe tho, maybe the upload fuxx'd it up?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58