Smoke and chill video from this morning for Steemit , I'm going to try out dTube tomorrow

in #vlog7 years ago

Well it was a very chill Monday, it was nice to watch the eclipse outside and also on NASA live stream best thing that I would advise this is to sit back (and if you are a smoker sit back, smoke and chill) and take it easy, get ready for tomorrow, grind hard, and stay focused and repeat


Bitcoin falling fast, making me very excited to purchase 😃 I'm here chanting how low can it go, how low can it go LOL I'm also happy to see bch falling
IMG_1522.PNG
As always remember to Steem on- Untill we Steem again family -Lyken Crypto- keep Learnin, Keep Investing and keep God First
in the voice of Adam Meister "POUND THAT LIKE BUTTON"
IMG_0019.PNG

Sort:  

lets go lower! i need to load up!!

Hell yea hope to see it low enough to grab some on a good deal

Dope Post Fam! This would be a good time to grab some coin and convert into steempower.

I never know when the good time to buy buy bitcoin is, I will probably buy some tomorrow anyway

This post has received a 1.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lykencrypto.

This post has received a 40.98 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @lykencrypto.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

well done lykencrypto, once again!

Time to buy is hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61