Regal Coin (REC) Might just be the best Cryptocurrency opportunity for Fall 2017

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

I won't be reinvesting another dollar back into bitconnect


This is one of the best crypto currency opportunities of a lifetime and I seriously mean that when I say it. Not only has regal coin had a successful ICO but they also have an active trading bot that's been functioning more stable then what we see with bitconnect and everything is locked in and controlled by the blockchain. This crypto currency uses the X11 algorithm, giving you the ability to mine coins powerfully via proof of stake with up to 3% annual returns on staking
IMG_3424.PNG
IMG_3425.PNG

https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=f4cd10f9
https://regalcoin.co/ref/INVESTORS
🛡REGAL COIN💲
🏆 😍💵Max Supply 27,000,000 REC 🏆😍💵
☑️target price Dec $50
▶️lending system earn up to 45%/month
▶️Binary bonus 2%-5%
▶️Reff bonus 7%-2%-1%
REGAL COIN programs
1️⃣ LENDING 📊
2️⃣ STAKING 💰
3️⃣ TRADING 📈
4️⃣ MINING ⛏

Sort:  

we dont need no stinkin pool, we got u. swimmin in ur knowledge. thanx for the energy

😂😂😂😂😂👍 thank you boss upvoted your comment (you were already first to comment though 👍🤓)

It is $12.13 now.

I WAS DEFINITELY BUYING MORE AT THAT PRICE ..... always purchase when cryptocurrency sits and dips 👍💰💰💰💰

Good luck. today it is $17.

It hit $40 its $30 now 😂😂😂👍🙌🏾🤓

Still their website and their system is full of bugs.

Sounds very promising!

Yes I have activated both of your accounts as a THANK YOU GIFT 🎁 I'll send you $100 worth of regal to do your first loan just send me your regal address CONGRATULATIONS 🎉🎊🎈🍾 @ninalives Tip!

THANK YOU :D https://regalcoin.co/ref/NINAM
RSonsR5e3h2r444mGmzxfdP1sUpQ3abni2

Man, I'm really really interested. You're so full of energy, like me before, wanting to act and make the moves.. Please let's talk, I ahve some money I wanna invest in cryptocurrency, I can see you have some bonuses ready, I would really like to work.. :) )

Awesome man I would love to meet you, send me a message via Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/lawrence.lyken

Not another dollar in bitconnect? Nothing wrong with it right? I'm gonna look into Regal later today cuz I'm sold on lending programs, long as they're legitimate.

Yes sir regal would be your best bet. Check it out and get back to me, I'll be glad to be your sponsor and help you 👍

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Awesomeness 😂😂😂👍

Never heard of this one before. I will check it out now. :-)
Thank you for sharing.

Wow awesome, signup under me and let me know when you're done I'll send you some free coins 👍 You will LOVE the program

This post has received a 6.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lykencrypto.

Awesomeness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.52 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @lykencrypto. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This is dope 👍

waiting for more from you lykencrypto! keep motivating!

Thank you my brother, I truly appreciate all your support 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65