Drive from Fallmouth, to Montego Bay Jamaica 🇯🇲 for Steemit

in #vlog7 years ago

Come on Steeemians, Let's go for a ride around Jamaica


IMG_3089.JPG
IMG_3155.PNG
IMG_3152.PNG
IMG_3068.JPG
IMG_3070.JPG
IMG_3080.JPG
IMG_3105.JPG

Sort:  

damn i wish i was there right now... i miss my fams and the food!

lol yea man it was nice, I only stayed for one night I'll be back in the US tomorrow, I really do have to come back for a longer stay 👍

How is the food in Jamaica I will be going there in march of next y, I can't wait to pics of the jerk chicken there, I can't wait to try it out!

Yea jerk is good but I prefer the curry chicken instead 😋😋😋

Nice pictures, love the selfie!

😂😂😂😂😂😂 thank you very much, I truly appreciate it 😊

You are very welcome. Most people don't appreciate selfies, but obviously you do it right! How have you been?

lol thank you again 😂 I've been doing real good, it's time for me to plan my next vacation, we just made it in from a few hours ago from our cruise and I'm ready to head out again lol 😂. How have you been?

Have you ever used steemvoter.com?

Thanks

well done lykencrypto, once again!

Like always lol 😂👍

lol okay thank you

@lykencrypto. What brings you to my neck of the woods dude?

Lived in Falmouth and drove this route virtually everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22