Don't quit until you get what it is that you want Short Quote Of Faith- Day 15" Proverbs 10:4 A slack hand causes poverty, but the hand of the diligent makes rich"

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, as a lot of you guys know I don't like to just post simple post I like to post added value content. Each and every single time I create a post on steemit I want you to take something away from it whether it's a smell, a quote, or just a piece of knowledge to carry you on your way. So I dug deep And found a great documentary that I think you and I both will enjoy to watch together as well as your followers so please re-steemand hit play to watch a very well put together documentary about Warren Buffett's life from HBO
IMG_3330.JPG


A few surprising facts that I was surprised to see in the documentary was that Warren Buffet still eats at McDonald's and not only that but he still owns and lives in his first house, I mean wow that's amazing one of the richest persons in America and still yet he manages his money very very humbly
IMG_3331.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome piece !

It's both relaxing and motivating, what an excellent pill

Amen 🙏

Thank you for sharing this . Just keep motivating people.

great post lykencrypto! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Than you for always coming by and showing love on each post man it means more than you can imagine

I'm so glad to hear that man! It's easy when your content is good.

Great post @lykencrypto.. You made my day. Thanks... Quitters never win.

Welcome..pls your handle on steemchat. Thanks

Thanks for sharing!

No thank you cruiser

thanks this one keep me motivated. it adds me more adrenaline to do investing :)

That's awesome bro 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

You are more than welcome, thank you for stopping by and commenting 👍🤓

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Have you found a way to get rich at night?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22