Starting a VLOG and my reaction to the laptop and electronic device ban on aircraft

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

I realised a while ago that video is "where it's at" these days and I really needed to up my game as far as video production and editing were concerned. Of course the best way to learn is to do, so I started a VLOG. 

While I have picked up a bit of experience in video editing here and there over the years  I am very much a newbie when it comes to film making so I would appreciate any constructive comments and tips anyone would like to share with me.

Here is the first episode, I will be releasing episodes as regularly as I can, the aim is once every 2 weeks but there will likely be 4 weeks between videos sometimes due to life getting in the way of the creative stuff I really want to be getting on with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40