You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Way on DTube

in #vlog6 years ago

Hi there, Dtube Hustler ;) Hi I.J.
I have problems with the last upload piece (send) on dtube in combination with the firefox browser (which i would really like to continue to use) and windows 7 Pro..
Can you help?
What do you suggest?
Greetings to Las Vegas from Berlin, Germany ;)

Sort:  

clearing your browser history helps, also closing down other applications and software programs is a good idea, closing down unnecessary windows in the internet browser, and lastly Chrome I find to works very well with DTube. My friends use chrome on IOS. It uploads much faster I find. Have a wonderful day.

Thanks Brother, i will try some more.
Do you feel comfortable putting your steemit password in a Google Browser ;)?
A beautiful day for you aswell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61