Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #3 | Skye - Scotland

in #vlog6 years ago

This is the third vlogging episode of Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere, where I stay 2 nights in a bothy. Sorry for the wind noise that is present in some parts of the video, I tried my best to stop it.

Enjoy

I will do a follow up post about this adventure with some beautiful pictures and a better detailed story, so stay tuned!

!steemitworldmap 57.192320 lat -6.113312 long d3scr

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for seeing to the end, if you like this post, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other videos:
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #1
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #2
Dalavich - 4K Drone in Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

hahhahahahahaha!

I love the ending!

=D =D

Waaaaooo!! Such a beautiful video (I think that it’s my favorite of the three)!
The quality of the pictures is really good and the scenery are breathtaking.
I love to follow your adventures! I am looking forward to the next ;)
Thank you for sharing it!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=loic.ronsse
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=somewhere-in-the-middle-of-nowhere-3-or-skye-scotland


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22