My trip to Scotland | Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere 1 - 4

in #vlog6 years ago

I thought it would be nice to share all my videos together so you could see them like a movie 😁. If you didn't see them all you can now, but if you don't have time to watch them it's not a problem, I know that they are a little big!

So for that I recommend you to watch or the #3 or #4, they are my favorite!

So i guess I need to explain what is happening here 😅. This is a series of vlog type videos that I made in Scotland where I go to isolated places and show you this adventure. The purpose of that is to pass you a feeling of freedom and happiness, witch is something you shouldn't be afraid of.

Now I am not in Scotland anymore, I will continue my travels elsewhere, and will announce to you soon! But Scotland will stay in my heart forever, and I will sure go back. This is kind of a nostalgic post.

Hope you like the videos: 😜

Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #1

Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #2

Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #3

Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #4

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you Steemit for all the support, if you like the videos, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

signature-fonts

Sort:  

Resteemed my brother you deserve all the best because it's pure quality!

Valeu my man!!

Hey! Quality one, i like it. I hope my followers will also resteem it. Kind regards

Hi, Thanks a lot for the resteem! It helps me, you have no idea. 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24