Exploring my surroundings - Why do I vlog?

in #vlog6 years ago

This video I kinda of play with it, making Vlogs it's about having fun and be creative with what you have. So I present to you my humble video, hope you have as much fun as I did making it!

Are you Lazy as hell like me sometimes?

Or a full time explorer of the world?

!steemitworldmap 57.008606 lat -4.275833 long d3scr

Hi steemit.gif

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

You can find me too on Instagram, You Tube.

See my other post:
Sleeping on the edge of a cliff | Lookout Bothy - Skye, Scotland
Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #3
Dalavich - 4K Drone in Scotland

signature-fonts

Sort:  

I’m a really really lazy explorer :)

Hahahaha that's the good stuff!

Nice one Loic! I really like the way this is going <3

Nice one Loic! I really like the way this is going <3

Preguiça é meu codinome hahaha

Hahahahahahahaha 👍

I like your video. I would finish it with "No matter where you are, there is always beauty to explore" :) I am not lazy, but to put together this kind of a video you are not as well :)

Thank you @best-trip-eva ! Indeed, even wen you think there is nothing to see you need just to walk a wee bit and you will find yourself in a magnificent place. I am Still sometimes very lazy, but wen I decide to do something I do till the end with all that I have! 😁

amazing view! Uau! I m sometimes adventurous sometimes lazy

Thank youuu! Me tooo hahahahah =)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=loic.ronsse
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=exploring-my-surroundings-why-do-i-vlog


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Yayyy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51