Day 030 - Digging Deeper

in #vlog7 years ago


Just a bit, off the top of my head about how writing off the top of my head isn't satisfying enough...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@lloyddavis, I think you were running out of steam at the end of your video ;)

But I know what you are getting at, I for one am trying to get minimum 300 words on albeit opinionated content. Some may not share my ideals, but hey everyone's different right?

Ha! Everyone's a critic! You'll get used to my rambling if you stick around for a bit :)

I love the top of your head stuff @lloyddavis and I miss your daily spur of the moment vlogs.

I think, for me, the deep stuff isn't so much about how much I've considered something or thought deeply about it, but more about how willing I am to let go in the moment and write from a or speak from a deep space. 😊

Ah yes, i think they're different kinds of deep. :)

Perhaps @lloyddavis. Maybe I'm too lazy to do the kind of deep you are talking about. 😂

Keep up the work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76