Undressed...Sipping Tea Friday...Newest ObsessionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vlog7 years ago

Hi Steemians! It’s Cyn theUnconventional Life Coach here😀...and it’s Friday...so it’s Sipping Tea topic discussion time!😜

In case you are coming across this video or my Steemit account for the first time...Sipping Tea’s is where I basically just pick a topic..sometimes it’s a rant...other times it’s just a fun conversation, informative, or sharing!😉

This time it’s gonna be about one of my NEW obsessions!😱 So yeah basically it’s about whatever I feel like cause it’s Friday and I can do whatever the hell I want too!😜😂

So click that play button down below and see what my latest obsession is....😀

Sort:  

Congratulations @life-with-cyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.47
ETH 3486.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19