Sort:  

It's great to see things starting to get back on track for you and your family and away from that crazy ex-landlord.

Thanks for the video. I found the jar spell information very curious. I've only briefly read about such spells before, but after listening to your success, I think I'll look into it some more. Looking forward to your future vids.

Cheers!

Ladygravedancer on Youtube has really useful info on Jar spells! Check her out!

Thank you. I did check her out and watched a bunch of her videos. Very interesting. I think I'll try doing some of my own candle/jar spells. Much appreciated!

Btw, new update coming Saturday night! I didn't have to do a jar spell for myself! The spell for my husband also worked for me as well! It might be because we are a team or because my finances affect his, but I got a job on Monday and will be doing another update.

Looking forward to the update. Congrats on the job! That's awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83