Bank dirt? Our banks don't have it!

in #vlog6 years ago

A lot of people use bank dirt when making money spells.. well.. not all banks have dirt outside.. most have concrete, rock beds or wood chips... use what you can! Here is a video I made got my youtube blog.. dtube refuses to allow me to upload from my phone, and I don't yet own a laptop that I trust..

Let me know questions or comments below about the video please. All feedback will be answered on here as well as in a response video!

Sort:  

Makes sense to me that wood chips, bark dust, can be a substitution for dirt, sand, as bark decomposes back to dirt like you said.

If you live in a concrete jungle and they don't have dirt, you can also be sneaky and drop a kleenex on a dirty spot on the floor of the bank or near an atm where the dirt from people's shoes collect, wipe the dust and dirt, and then bring the kleenex home for your spell as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97