Sort:  

Thanks dude! So far it's working pretty good, except d.tube gave me the usual "Unknown Error" so I'm giving it a retry. Also I had to do a little dom manipulation on the description box because my description was more than 500 characters, so I just cranked it up to like a million so I could fit the whole thing in.

Ahh, the reason it is at 500 is because I had to limit it to the site with the shortest description box. Otherwise it would not be able to post to all sites properly. Still trying to find good solutions to some things like that. So awesome you're trying it!! Now I'm not the only one who uses it to post everywhere :)

Ooh which site is that one? Also I noticed there wasn't a gaming category, or is that also for similar reasons as the 500 character limit?

Ahh, the reason it is at 500 is because I had to limit it to the site with the shortest description box. Otherwise it would not be able to post to all sites properly. Still trying to find good solutions to some things like that. So awesome you're trying it!! Now I'm not the only one who uses it to post everywhere :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31