You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VLOG #3 . @KNOWHOW92 PRACTISING AT THE SKATEPARK

in #vlog6 years ago

I loved that @knowhow92. That final tre was too fresh and I love the (I think it was fakie nosegrind in the beginning. Shoutout for the made talent you have. I'm following you coz I love skating so much!! There's not a handrail that I pass that has me imagining myself as a pro rocking it like Kosten!!

Sort:  

Thanks @kofibeatz . I am so glad you liked my video.
I'm trying to get better day by day man,i love skateboarding.
Thanks for the follow,i followed you back too !!
#SKATEFORLIFE

Well you're pretty good and best thing about Steemit and Dtube is thatyou don't even need a sponsor to be recognized as a fire flame spitter!!

Yeah man d.tube and steemit rules.
Thanks for the possitive feedback bro,these words mean a lot to me to keep trying.
Be sure to check out #steemskate as we have weekly skate contests and generally the whole skate scene of steemit is in #steemskate.
We better thank @web-gnar for that man.
Much love from Greece.
#SKATEFORLIFE

O wow, thanks homie. I can't wait..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56