Vlog #1: Let's Help a Kid Out

in #vlog6 years ago


Welcome to the new weekly vlog. I'm going to try and do this at least once a week on Fridays or Saturdays depending on what's going on at the time. If something interesting is going on might get one in the midel of the week, but for the most part they will be on the weekends.

This week I started working out at the gym and it Kicked my ass. tomorrow starts week 2 we'll see how this goes.

Also this week I started a PayPal money pool for a kid in our Woodworking On Steemit Discord to help him get a bike and get started in the world of woodworking https://paypal.me/pools/c/84LjP5Nm4T There is the link if you care to donate, and help the kid out. The pool is runing till 7-31-18


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey did you think

Did I think what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10