VLOG " Introduce myself by Jenny Kim"

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


My vlog is about life in Portugal. I will post about our experiences here! I like travelling, studying languages, cooking, yoga, knitting, crochet and etc
Please subscribe and comment!
Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy the platform.

Thank you so much

Hey @kimstar! Welcome to steemit community! We wish you much success with your vlog! Good luck and steem on!

Thank you so much! I will try to do my best. Please subscribe 😀

Welcome to Steemit, kimstar!

Thank you so much!

welcome to steemit, join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thank you so much! I will join it!

OK dear, I can't wait to communicate with you in the live class.
There is a contest going on where you get to win free SBD

Thank you! I will check about it!

Goodluck to you on DTube and I hope you have a great time!

I have no words to thank you enough for all the support and upvotes! I love Dtube😍😍

I actually had no problem playing that video! Awesome! Thanks for sharing! Great video quality too!

Thank you for watching and commenting!!! :D

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you so much!!!

welcome to steemit :)

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

followed ;)

wow prtugal! good in life^^

Thank you! Yes our life is amazing here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30