You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU PUTTING IN THE WORK? Or are you just complaining about low payouts?

in #vlog6 years ago

I try to give my opinion sir @runicar. If I am wrong, I hope you dont mind.

I am part of the steem user and until now I am still trying to work hard (giving positive content in wrting and photography, no plagiarsm) to the blockchain system. My reason is, First, until now, The Steem Blockchain is a the one media that keeps giving rewards for steemians. It doesn't matter big and small but always. Second, this world is world of tastes, is it true who work then complain? No. Why not we change the question, Is our content in accordance with your followers' tastes or qurator taste ? I am sure we can presented properly, a reward will surely comes. Third, rewards arise from whale and Redfish. There are still many reward objects that can we take a chance. don't just look up to whales. Last, if they complain when steem low, where they are when steem need help in netcoin contest ? Over one million steemian, but the participant lower then quantity of steemian. they dont take a part there. Even I am only redfish, I still support steem in 7 days. Thanks sir and God bless you for this spirit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@khaimi you can't be wrong with sharing your opinion. There is no right and wrong here. I'm glad that you said what's on your mind.

There is only one point I would like to correct your thinking on.

One million accunts doesn't mean one million unique users.

A lot of people have bots, fake accounts, multiple accounts, project accounts, etc. The actual number of unique users is much smaller.

Daily active users is even less.

But we will build a strong community over time. The downtrends in thecrypto space are kicking users away from blockchain technology, STEEM especially. Now when they earn 5x less than a couple of months before, they don't want to invest their "precious time" here.

What a shame.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45