You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramblings from the Couch // Why Your Best Posts are the Ones that Push your Comfort Zone

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

I totally agree with you about how things that used to feel crazy feel normal now. Making blog posts where I allow myself to really talk and let my mind out onto the page, end up being the most satisfying. They also receive the best response as well.

I definitely need to get back into my vlog comfort zone! I haven't done much lately and it can feel like "such a task" to get back into it. I'm glad there is an event at my house tomorrow, it will be forced upon me to start back up.

Great advice to incoming Steemit creators!

Sort:  

Totally get that feeling of a task feeling too big to even start. Sounds like your event tomorrow will help give you a little push. Would love to see some of your vlogs once you get back into it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42