You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 vlog 8th June 2018 - hitting the block with me 🗳 @c0ff33a ☕️

in #vlog6 years ago

I'm always super impressed by how many blogs you get to. All that coffee fuels your adventures, right? lol! Thanks for making your way to my page, and for reminding me about some fantastic posts made this week by friends and fam. Much love! 💖

Sort:  

Coffee and long days, although I have not been around as many as usual recently because I have been so busy with other things. I'd like to find the time to visit more Discord social shows - but they are always on either when I am working or when I should be sleeping - and I have actually been getting some good sleep recently! Thanks for calling in and leaving a lovely comment.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62