VLOG #2 - Shave or Save, Broken Ankle Recovery, and Painting Music

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Steemit family! Welcome back to another Vlog!

Sometimes you feel lazy and don't want to shave. Sometimes you have to have a baby smooth face. Other times you want to be a bearded god. Well, you all get to decide what I'll become. I do not have the thickest beard, but it does cover my whole face and I can grow a mad twirly mustache!
After dealing with a horrible broken ankle, I visit the doctor and get some great news! Also, I decide to make a few small changes in my life. I proceed to make a few life adjustments in the room to help my environment. Everyone deserves to be happy. Music is life and I stick by that.

snap (7).jpg


Click here to play video

snap (8).jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Well, I hope everyone enjoyed this post!

Jump Productions Steemit.jpg

Thanks Steemit Fam, hope to see you again very soon!

Get more Upvotes today! Join Steem Follower for FREE https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16350

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @jumpproductions! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the welcoming, @silent-ghost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76