Find Your Nature - Cinematic vlog

in #vlog6 years ago


It was a good adventure. I went to create a movie with a full battery and after 30 minutes the battery was discharged. For a long time I thought about what to do and finally I went to a kawediscord restaurant and the lady sued my phone for 10%. I managed to take 5-6 films. I returned home a bad and frustrated situation. It was only after adding the sound track and a few of them escaped the smile. I thought I might succeed. The problem arose later when kinemaster misses the movie and some transitions do not go out.
Finally it came out as it came out. The glass in the phone's camera has broken. This is my only vlogging device. I feel bad but I will not give up. If you want to add a brick to my new phone I will be grateful:-) Regards! THANK FOR WATCHING!

Camera: Huawei Shot X
Edit: kinemaster mobile pro
Equipment: gimbal Smooth Q , Boya BY-mm1


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm sorry for broken glass,
wish you success
Have a good day friend

Thank you. I will buy new telephone in new year. Now maybe I will repair. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is indeed pretty awesome buddy and to be honest I really liked it.

Keep it up and going.

Thank you! I can fly :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like you can fly :)

I flown with my gimbal :-) I dedicated to you Starsplash feat Daisy Dee "Fly away". Flay with me Ade!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49